WOMEN’S 2022 LEAGUE FIXTURES ANNOUNCED

WOMEN’S 2022 LEAGUE FIXTURES ANNOUNCED

by | Mar 30, 2022

The Club are pleased to announce the league fixtures for Salford Red Devils Women’s maiden season in the Championship.

Head coach Chris Bates’ side begin their first ever Championship campaign on Sunday 10th April away to Oulton Women, kick-off 2pm.

Losing just one game in pre-season and beating Betfred Women’s Super League outfit, Wakefield Trinity Ladies, just a few weeks ago, will put our girls in good stead as they aim to carry this strong run of form into their league campaign.

Please note, all Salford Reds Devils Women’s home games will either be contested at the The Salford Stadium or at one of our community club venues. Once locations are confirmed for our away fixtures, the Club will share these across our channels.

See the full fixture list below (subject to change):

Sunday 10th April: Oulton Raidettes v Salford Red Devils (A) | 2pm KO

Sunday 24th April: Warrington Wolves Lunas v Salford Red Devils (A) | 3pm KO

Sunday 8th May: Salford Red Devils v Dewsbury Moor (H) | 2pm KO

Sunday 22nd May: Hull KR v Salford Red Devils (A) | 2pm KO

Sunday 29th May: Oulton Raidettes v Salford Red Devils (A) | 2pm KO

Sunday 12th June: Salford Red Devils v Stanningley (H) | 2:00pm KO

Sunday 19th June: Hull FC Women v Salford Red Devils (A) | 2pm KO

Sunday 26th June: Salford Red Devils v Widnes Vikings (A) | tbc KO

Sunday 17th July: Salford Red Devils v Hull KR (H) | 12:30pm KO

Sunday 24th July: Dewsbury Moor v Salford Red Devils (A) | 2pm KO

Sunday 7th August: Salford Red Devils v Warrington Wolves Lunas (H) | 2pm KO

Sunday 14th August: Widnes Vikings v Salford Red Devils (H) | 2:00pm KO

Thursday 25th August: Salford Red Devils v Hull FC (H) | 5:15pm KO

Saturday 3rd September: Salford Red Devils v Oulton Raidettes (H) | TBC

Sunday 11th September: Stanningley v Salford Red Devils (A) | 2pm KO

Image credit: Sean Monks

Sign up to the official newsletter