The Salford Red Devils Education Academy 2017/18 Fixtures

Here are a list of fixtures for the Salford Red Devils Education Academy for the 2017-18 season.

  • Salford Red Devils 42-42 Wigan and Leigh College – Wednesday 27th September 
  • Salford Red Devils vs Cowley International College – Wednesday 4th October
  • The Rugby League College vs Salford Red Devils – Wednesday 11th October
  • Salford Red Devils vs Runshaw College – Wednesday 18th October
  • Salford Red Devils vs Wigan Warriors Education Academy – Wednesday 8th November
  • Wigan and Leigh College vs Salford Red Devils – Wednesday 6th December
  • Cowley International College vs Salford Red Devils – Wednesday 13th December
  • Salford Red Devils vs The Rugby League College – Wednesday 24th January
  • Runshaw College vs Salford Red Devils – Wednesday 31st January
  • Wigan Warriors Education Academy vs Salford Red Devils – Wednesday 14th March
      Team P W D L F A +/- Pts
    1. Cowley International College 1 1 0 0 44 10 +34 3
    2. Salford Red Devils 1 0 1 0 42 42 0 1
    3. Wigan and Leigh College 1 0 1 0 42 42 0 1
    4. Runshaw College 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    5. Wigan Warriors Education Academy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6. The Rugby League College 1 0 0 0 10 44 -34

 
 

Sign up to the official newsletter