Squad | Ian Watson names 19-man for visit of Widnes

Squad | Ian Watson names 19-man for visit of Widnes

by | Aug 16, 2018

Head Coach Ian Watson has named his 19-man squad for the upcoming clash with Widnes Vikings at the The Salford Stadium on Saturday, 3:15pm kick-off. 
Greg Burke returns to the 19-man squad after a short spell on the sidelines. Joey Lussick retains his place after an impressive debut last weekend against Hull Kingston Rovers.
Tyrone McCarthy drops from the squad after a picking up a small knock last Friday at KCOM Craven Park.

Join us for the 8s!
You can save by purchasing your tickets for our upcoming games against Widnes Vikings and Toronto Wolfpack by buying online in advance – JUST CLICK HERE!

Here is the squad in full:
Kris Welham, Junior Sa’u, Niall Evalds, Rob Lui, Craig Kopczak, Josh Jones, Mark Flanagan, Lama Tasi, Ryan Lannon, Ben Nakubuwai, Josh Wood, Derrell Olpherts, Lee Mossop, Jake Bibby, Daniel Murray, Ed Chamberlain, Greg Burke, Jackson Hastings, Joey Lussick.

Sign up to the official newsletter