Salford Red Devils Foundation to host England Talent Pathway sessions

Salford Red Devils Foundation to host England Talent Pathway sessions

by | Feb 6, 2018

Salford Red Devils Foundation are hosting over fifteen England Talent Pathway sessions in 2018.
There are a range of sessions for Year 7, 8 and 9 students and will span from late February until the end of October.
Sessions will take place at the The Salford Stadium and are open to all talented athletes from all sports.
Year 7 and 8 sessions will take place between 10:30am and 3pm on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 20th February
  • Thursday 22nd February
  • Tuesday 3rd April
  • Thursday 5th April
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Thursday 26th July
  • Tuesday 31st July
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Tuesday 23rd October
  • Thursday 25th October

Year 9 ‘Rising Stars’ sessions will take place between 5pm and 6pm on the following dates:

  • Wednesday 14th February
  • Wednesday 8th March
  • Thursday 12th April
  • Wednesday 9th May
  • Wednesday 30th June
  • Wednesday 11th June
  • Wednesday 12th September
  • Wednesday 10th October

Salford Red Devils Foundation have also confirmed that ‘Salford Master Classes’ are coming soon with the sessions being delivered by Red Devils first team players.
If you’d be interested or know somebody who would be please contact Danny.Barton@SalfordRedDevils.net and provide the following information…

  • Name
  • O.B
  • School Year
  • E-Mail Address
  • Contact Number

Sign up to the official newsletter