by | Oct 10, 2019

Itโ€™s time to #OwnTheMoment this Saturday as the Red Devils face St Helens in the 2019 Betfred Super League Grand Final at Old Trafford!
Head coach Ian Watson has named his 19-man squad ahead of the game:

  1. Niall Evalds
  2. Kris Welham
  3. Jake Bibby
  4. Lee Mossop
  5. Josh Wood
  6. Gil Dudson
  7. Josh Jones
  8. George Griffin
  9. Mark Flanagan
  10. Joey Lussick
  11. Adam Walker
  12. Greg Burke
  13. Tyrone McCarthy
  14. Logan Tomkins
  15. Ken Sio
  16. Krisnan Inu
  17. Tui Lolohea
  18. Jackson Hastings
  19. Josh Johnson

Don’t miss out on this historic moment and make your way down to Old Trafford for our 6pm kick-off!
HERE is all of the information you may need for Saturday.
Get your tickets HERE now!

Find us on twitter

๐Ÿ—ฃ "Coaches know my ability to understand different positions..."

We caught up with Chris Atkin to discuss his ...versatility, our dramatic golden point victory against Wakefield Trinity and what he expects from Wigan Warriors!

๐Ÿ’ช #TogetherStronger | ๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ‘น

๐Ÿ—ฃ Hear from Paul Rowley as he looks ahead to our Round 6๏ธโƒฃ clash in his pre-match press conference!

๐Ÿ’ช ...#TogetherStronger | ๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ‘น

Find us on Instagram

Sign up to the official newsletter