FIXTURE UPDATE: Rounds 9-13 confirmed

FIXTURE UPDATE: Rounds 9-13 confirmed

by | Apr 29, 2021

Rounds 9 to 13 of the 2021 Betfred Super League season have been confirmed, including the broadcast schedule for Sky Sports.

Salford Red Devils travel to Hull KR in Round 9 on Friday 11 June for a 7:45pm kick-off against the Robins and exactly a week later, will kick off against Huddersfield Giants at the The John Smith’s Stadium in Round 10.

Round 11 sees the Red Devils host Leeds Rhinos on Friday 25 June, before welcoming Wakefield Trinity to the The Salford Stadium on Thursday 1 July.

Marshall’s men will look to rectify their round 2 defeat to Hull FC when they travel to the KCOM Stadium on Monday 5 July.

See full fixtures for Rounds 9 to 13 below:

ROUND 9 

Thursday 10 June

19:45 Castleford Tigers v Hull FC (Sky Sports)

Friday 11 June

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Wigan Warriors

19:45 Hull KR v Salford Red Devils

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v St Helens (Sky Sports)

19:45 Warrington Wolves v Wakefield Trinity

Saturday 12 June

15:00 Leigh Centurions v Catalans Dragons

ROUND 10

Wednesday 16 June

19:45 Wakefield Trinity v Castleford Tigers (Sky Sports)

Thursday 17 June

19:45 St Helens v Warrington Wolves (Sky Sports)

Friday 18 June

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Salford Red Devils

19:45 Wigan Warriors v Hull KR

Saturday 19 June

17:00 / 18:00 Catalans Dragons v Leeds Rhinos (Sky Sports)

15:00 Leigh Centurions v Hull FC

ROUND 11

Thursday 24 June

19:45 Castleford Tigers v Catalans Dragons

19:45 Wakefield Trinity v Wigan Warriors

19:45 Warrington Wolves v Leigh Centurions (Sky Sports)

Friday 25 June

TBC Hull FC v Huddersfield Giants

18:00 Hull KR v St Helens

19:30 Salford Red Devils v Leeds Rhinos

ROUND 12

Wednesday 30 June 

19:45 Castleford Tigers v St Helens

19:45 Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves (Sky Sports)

Thursday 1 July

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Catalans Dragons

19:45 Hull KR v Hull FC (Sky Sports)

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Leigh Centurions

19:30 Salford Red Devils v Wakefield Trinity

ROUND 13

Sunday 6 June

15:00 Wakefield Trinity v Leigh Centurions

Sunday 4 July 

19:30 St Helens v Wigan Warriors v (Sky Sports)

Monday 5 July

19:00 / 20:00 Catalans Dragons v Hull KR

19:45 Hull FC v Salford Red Devils

19:45 Warrington Wolves v Leeds Rhinos (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 6 July

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Castleford Tigers

 

Find us on twitter

🗣 "Coaches know my ability to understand different positions..."

We caught up with Chris Atkin to discuss his ...versatility, our dramatic golden point victory against Wakefield Trinity and what he expects from Wigan Warriors!

💪 #TogetherStronger | 🔴👹

🗣 Hear from Paul Rowley as he looks ahead to our Round 6️⃣ clash in his pre-match press conference!

💪 ...#TogetherStronger | 🔴👹

Find us on Instagram

Sign up to the official newsletter