2017 fixtures released

2017 fixtures released

by | Oct 23, 2016

The fixtures for the 2017 Betfred Super League have been released.
As announced earlier, the Red Devils will open their campaign at home against Wigan Warriors.
Salford fans will also be eagerly anticipating the derby game against Leigh Centurions which takes place on Good Friday.
Season tickets for 2017 are on sale now, call 0161 786 1574 or visit the stadium from 9am tomorrow, or go to www.eticketing.co.uk/salfordreddevils now!
1 Saturday Feb 11 Wigan Warriors The Salford Stadium Home 3pm
11 Thursday, Feb 16 (Sky) Huddersfield Giants John Smiths Stadium Away 8pm
2 Friday, Feb 24  Leeds Rhinos Headingley Carnegie Stadium Away 8pm
3 Saturday, Mar 4  Warrington Wolves The Salford Stadium Home 3pm
4 Sunday, Mar 12  Wakefield Trinity Rapid Solicitors Stadium Away 3pm
5 Sunday 19th March Castleford Tigers The Salford Stadium Home 3pm
6 Friday, Mar 24 Widnes Vikings Select Security Stadium Away 8pm
7 Thursday, Mar 30 (Sky) St Helens The Salford Stadium Home 8pm
8 Friday, Apr 7 Hull FC KCOM Stadium Away 8pm
9 Friday, Apr 14 Leigh Centurions The Salford Stadium Home TBC
10 Monday, Apr 17 (Sky) Catalans Dragons Stade Gilbert Brutus Away TBC
12 Sunday 30th April Widnes Vikings The Salford Stadium Home 3pm
13 Friday, May 5 Wigan Warriors DW Stadium Away 8pm
14 Sunday, May 21 (Sky) Leigh Centurions Sports Direct Arena Away TBC
15 Friday, May 26 Catalans Dragons The Salford Stadium Home 8pm
16 Monday, May 29 Warrington Wolves Halliwell Jones Stadium Away 3pm
17 Sunday, Jun 4 Wakefield Trinity The Salford Stadium Home 3pm
18 Sunday Jun 11 Hull FC The Salford Stadium Home 3pm
19 Friday, Jun 23  St Helens Langtree Park Away 8pm
20 Sunday Jul 2  Huddersfield Giants The Salford Stadium Home 3pm
21 Sunday, Jul 9  Leeds Rhinos The Salford Stadium Home 3pm
22 Sunday, Jul 16 Castleford Tigers The Mend-A-Hose Jungle Away 3.30pm
23 Sunday, Jul 23 Leigh Centurions Leigh Sports Village Away 3pm

Find us on twitter

Find us on Instagram

Sign up to the official newsletter